Early Career Researcher Bursary Scheme

The application period is now closed.

Bursary winners

2015 Conference

  • Dr Madeleine Campbell, University of Glasgow (UK)
  • Mr Luis De Miranda, University of Edinburgh (UK)
  • Dr Øyvind Eide, University of Passau (DE)
  • Dr Juliette Feyel, University of Cambridge (UK)
  • Dr Dario Gentili, Roma Tre University (IT)
  • Dr Nagihan Haliloglu, Fatih Sultan Mehmet University (TR)
  • Ms Julia Hoczyk, The Institute of Art of the Polish Academy of Sciences (PL)
  • Prof Alexandra Lopes, Universidade Católica Portuguesa (PT)
  • Dr Piotr Marecki, Jagiellonian University (PL)
  • Ms Ana Teresa Marques Dos Santos, Universidade Católica Portuguesa (PT)
  • Dr Roxana Patras, “Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasi (RO)
  • Mr Tommaso Pepe, Florida State University (US)
  • Prof Rogerio Miguel Puga, University of Macau (PT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.